Contacts

Publicité
Arielle Dubessay
< adubessay@axis-sante.com >
01 47 55 31 45

Delphine Barbey
< dbarbey@axis-sante.com >
01 47 55 31 10

Coordination
Carine Mansois
< cmansois@axis-sante.com >
01 47 55 31 73

Rédaction
Joséphine Miart
< jmiart@axis-sante.com >
01 47 55 31 68

Inscription au site
Nathalie Connan
< nconnan@axis-sante.com >
01 47 55 31 26

Abonnement à la revue
Marie-France Mansois
< abonnement@cardiologie-pratique.com >